#AskLYNDON

20495460_472033929814420_708031177_o.jpg

Hi Guys! If you’re following me on Instagram, maybe you’ve noticed that I posted something about #Ask Lyndon last April 2017 (For those who are not yet following me, what are you waiting for? Follow : @lyndonmartin both on Instagram and Twitter).

You might be thinking what got in to me and I opened my Blog for this kind of  stuff. Oh well, ever since I was a kid, when people go to me and ask for my idea, opinion or even solution from the most simple to the most complex things, there’s a different sense of fulfillment within me. You might find it weird but i feel it’s my way of touching their lives (cricket sound). Lol.

Anyway, this portion of my blog is basically for me to answer all your questions. It could be the trend, food, destination, tips in traveling or personal problems/issues. it could be a one question, one answer type or the “LOVE NOTES ala Joe D’ Mango” type. You can even ask me the most non-sense question and I will try to answer everything.

You may reach me through:

Twitter : @lyndonmartin

Instagram : @lyndonmartin

Email : definedon@yahoo.com

 

Looking forward to help you,

D.

Leave a Reply

