Team Manila Warehouse Sale 2012

tumblr_m4s7e1rvt51qfdieo

I learned about Team Manila while I’m reading FHM in 2007, but I don’t have any idea where to buy them. With the help of my friend Anselmo, we we’re able to buy our first ever Team Manila shirt and since then I considered myself as a TEAM MANILA BABY! This year is my first time to visit their Warehouse Sale.

tumblr_m4s82sdd981qfdieo

This is what will welcome you on the 3rd floor of the building.

tumblr_m4s8ipX9PZ1qfdieo

I found treasure at the back of this door. Ready?

The shirts.

tumblr_m4s8kxVoEs1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s8r0lHYT1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s8tb7B871qfdieo

tumblr_m4s8v6iOKY1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s8x10qiH1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s91foZkx1qfdieo

Bags and other Team Manila items.

tumblr_m4s93vP95a1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s950tipG1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s95vqNhz1qfdieo

tumblr_m4s97xSRAP1qfdieo

Since I went there on the last week of the event, most of the designs were already out of stock or no size available for me. There was this shirt that I really like but unfortunately, no size available. It’s design is my initial.

L-yndon V-illanueva M-artin. Isn’t it nice?

tumblr_m4s9dvTeqd1qfdieo

Anyway, I bought 5 shirts and 2 stickers amounting….(drum roll) 1040Php. What a great find right?

tumblr_m4s9szj7be1qfdieo

I would definitely go back and visit Team Manila’s Warehouse Sale in the future. For those asking, Team Manila Warehouse Sale is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm and it’s located at 3/F Valdelcon Bldg. 20 Jupiter Street Bel-Air Makati City.

You can also visit Team Manila stores in Rockwell, SM Mall of Asia and Trinoma.

2 thumbs-up for Team Manila Warehouse Sale.

tumblr_m4s9oaD2j31qfdieo

Kisses,

D.

Leave a Reply

